BOUNCY CASTLE HIRE KING'S LYNN

Choose from our fantastic range of Bouncy Castles

Choose your favourite Castle, Check Availability and Book Out Online today.

All our Castles are of the highest quality and properly safety tested to give you the peace of mind you want at your Children's Party.

We have a Castle to suit every Occasion with stunning themed Castles for fans of Superheros and Frozen alike!

If you have any Questions we'd be happy to speak to you, just Give Us A Call on 07411 910 448send us a message via the Contact Us page,  Book Online, or Email joannabranham1974@icloud.com 

Don't forget to follow us on Facebook -  http://www.facebook.com/inflateabubbleskingslynn/

Showing 22 results

ACTIVITYCASTLE 12x15

From £60.00

Jungle slide

From £60.00

Fortnite Castle

From £65.00

Paw Patrol Castle

From £65.00

Gender Reveal Castle

From £65.00

Unicorn Castle

From £65.00

HERO DISCO 15x17

From £70.00

PRINCESS DISCO 15x17

From £70.00

12x16FT PIRATE DISCO

From £70.00

12x16FT JUNGLE DISCO

From £70.00

Jungle package

From £85.00

BIG SLIDE

From £95.00

Adult Bouncy Castle

From £95.00

PLAY PARK & SLIDE

From £100.00

Superhero Package

From £100.00

Princess Package

From £100.00

Hero Assault Course

From £110.00

PEPPA PIG PACKAGE

From £125.00

CONSTRUCTION PACKAGE

From £125.00

MULTICOLOUR PACKAGE

From £135.00

WEDDING CASTLE

From £150.00

PIRATE ASSAULT

From £150.00