Inflate A BubblesInflate A BubblesInflate A BubblesInflate A BubblesInflate A BubblesInflate A BubblesInflate A BubblesInflate A BubblesInflate A BubblesInflate A BubblesInflate A BubblesInflate A Bubbles
Book Online Today
Check Availability
Check Delivery

Select a postcode above!

Over 0 Products To Choose From!!

BOUNCY CASTLE HIRE KING'S LYNN

Choose from our fantastic range of Bouncy Castles

Choose your favourite Castle, Check Availability and Book Out Online today.

All our Castles are of the highest quality and properly safety tested to give you the peace of mind you want at your Children's Party.

We have a Castle to suit every Occasion with stunning themed Castles for fans of Superheros and Frozen alike!

If you have any Questions we'd be happy to speak to you, just Give Us A Call on 07411 910 448send us a message via the Contact Us page,  Book Online, or Email joannabranham1974@icloud.com 

Don't forget to follow us on Facebook -  http://www.facebook.com/inflateabubbleskingslynn/

HERO DISCO 15x17
£70.00
PRINCESS DISCO 15x17
£70.00
PLAY PARK & SLIDE
£100.00
BIG SLIDE
£95.00
MULTICOLOUR PACKAGE
£135.00
PEPPA PIG PACKAGE
£125.00
CONSTRUCTION PACKAGE
£125.00
12x16FT PIRATE DISCO
£70.00
12x16FT JUNGLE DISCO
£70.00
ACTIVITYCASTLE 12x15
£60.00
WEDDING CASTLE
£150.00
PIRATE ASSAULT
£150.00
Adult Bouncy Castle
£95.00
Superhero Package
£100.00
Princess Package
£100.00
Hero Assault Course
£110.00
Fortnite Castle
£65.00
Jungle slide
£60.00
Jungle package
£85.00
Paw Patrol Castle
£65.00
Gender Reveal Castle
£65.00
Unicorn Castle
£65.00
Featured Products
Marshall mascot
£30.00
unicorn package ,
£65.00
Paw Patrol Castle
£65.00
Skye Mascot
£30.00
MULTICOLOUR PACKAGE
£135.00
Fortnite Castle
£65.00
PEPPA PIG PACKAGE
£125.00
PLAY PARK & SLIDE
£100.00